Thursday, May 13, 2010

Guns n Roses - Apetite For Destruction (1987)

Tracklist :
1. Welcome to the Jungle (Axl Rose/ Slash)
2. It's So Easy (Duff McKagan/West Arkeen)
3. Nightrain (McKagan, Rose/ Izzy Stradlin, Slash, McKagan)
4. Out ta Get Me (Rose, Stradlin/ Slash, Rose, Stradlin)
5. Mr. Brownstone (Stradlin/ Slash, Stradlin)
6. Paradise City (Rose, McKagan/ Slash, Stradlin)
7. My Michelle (Rose/ Rose, Stradlin)
8. Think About You (Stradlin)
9. Sweet Child o' Mine (Rose/ Slash, Stradlin)
10. You're Crazy (Rose, Stradlin/ Slash, Stradlin)
11. Anything Goes (Stradlin, Rose/ Stradlin, Rose, Chris Weber)
12. Rocket Queen (Rose/ Slash, McKagan)


Post a Comment

Silahkan tinggalkan Kritika, Saran, dan Komentar lainnya :

Subscribe Now

Copyright 2010 Subway 4 All. Powered by Blogger